Latest Products http://www.tirupatihairexports.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:56:19 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatihairexports.com Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive selection of Human Hair for the Indian market. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, andjavascript: Suppliers of Human Hair from Delhi, India. We offer Natural Human Hair, Remy Human Hair, Loose Curly Human Hair, Non-Remy Human Hair, and many more. Coloured Hair Extensions http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/coloured-hair-extensions.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/coloured-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the best quality Coloured Hair Extensions at cost-effective prices to the global market. We are amongst the active Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hair Extensions from Delhi, India. These Extensions are appreciated for seamlessly blending with the natural hair. They are best choice whenever one is desirous to take a break from her hairstyle or add thickness to the hair. They are made of natural hair and Remy hair, in compliance with the standards. Product Features : Skin-friendly Natural look Knit & tangle-free property Comfortable to wear Product Specifications : Hair Extension’s Material : Human Hair, 100% human hair Hair Extension’s Length : 12"-40" inch approx. Hair Extension’s Weight : 97g-102g approx. Hair Extension’s Type : Hair Weaving Hair Extension Could be Ironed : Yes Human Hair Extension No tangle : Yes Hair Extension Could be Dyes : Yes Hair Extension’s Color : As per order Hair Extension’s Grade : Remy Hair Product Type : Hair Extension Human Hair’s Type : Indian Hair Extension Style : Body Wave Natural Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the finest Natural Human Hair, high in quality and shine. We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Natural Human Hair from Delhi, India. The Hair is doled out in varying colors, styles, and sizes. Curly Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/curly-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/curly-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curly Human Hair, we offer, is all about gorgeousness, durability, and lightweight. The Hair boasts its natural beauty and sheen, which makes them stand out from the lot. It is made available in varying colors, lengths, and textures to the global market. Machine Weft Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/machine-weft-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/machine-weft-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-quality Machine Weft Human Hair, which looks so natural and beautiful. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Machine Weft Human Hair from Delhi, India. Virgin Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/virgin-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/virgin-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of a selection of Human Hair from us! We provide premium Virgin Human Hair at reasonable prices to the global market. We are a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Virgin Human Hair from Delhi, India. Double Drawn Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/double-drawn-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/double-drawn-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium Double-Drawn Human Hair to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are enlisted among the Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Double-Drawn Human Hair in Delhi, India. Single Drawn Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-drawn-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-drawn-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals, we succeed in providing the global market with the Single-Drawn Human Hair solution. The texture and shine of the Human Hair that we offer is chiefly sublime, which makes it stand out among such kinds available to the market. Bulk Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/bulk-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/bulk-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the best quality Bulk Human Hair and offer it at modest prices. We are reputed to be among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Bulk Human Hair from Delhi, India. We indulge in designing and developing the Hair as per the trend and fashion calling. Coloured Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/coloured-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/coloured-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the most defining Coloured Human Hair at reasonable prices from us! We are enlisted with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Colored Human Hair in Delhi, India. Blonde Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/blonde-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/blonde-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Blonde Human Hair with the Hair dyed impeccably with the blonde color. We are reckoned among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Blonde Hair from Delhi, India. We offer the Hair in the preferred Blonde shade and desirable length. Braid Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/braid-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/braid-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Braid Human Hair with the best of such kind. We are hailing as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Braid Human Hair from Delhi, India. The Braid exhibits a complex pattern, which is formed meticulously by intertwining some strands. Natural Hair Wigs http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-hair-wigs.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-hair-wigs.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring afore a variety of Natural Hair Wigs for the global market. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Natural Hair Wigs from Delhi, India. The Wigs are appreciated for exhibiting natural looks. These Hair Wigs are made of quality materials and are developed in line with the trend. They are of the superlative quality, which is tested by us on various parameters such as skin friendliness, length, color, shine, etc. Silky Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/silky-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/silky-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available top-quality Silky Human Hair. Justifying its name rightly, the Silky Human Hair that we offer is all about smooth texture and the frizz-free look. Its length and fullness is open for customization. Indian Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/indian-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/indian-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the finest Indian Human Hair, high in quality and shine. We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Indian Human Hair from Delhi, India. The Hair is doled out in varying colors, styles, and sizes. Remy Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-human-hair.htm Human Hair Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Remy Human Hair. Processed using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts, our Remy Human Hair are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Remy Single Drawn Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-single-drawn-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-single-drawn-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth texture and attractive look are some of the attributes that make our Remy Single Drawn Human Hair highly popular. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Remy Single Drawn Human Hair. Remy Double Drawn Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-double-drawn-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-double-drawn-human-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Double Drawn Human Hair that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its smooth texture and attractive look. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Remy Double Drawn Human Hair. Body Wave Hair Closure http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair-closure.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair-closure.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Hair Frontal http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-frontal.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-frontal.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. 360 Hair Closures http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/360-hair-closures.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/360-hair-closures.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Deep Wave Hair Extension http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-hair-extension.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-hair-extension.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Hair Extension http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/virgin-hair-extension.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/virgin-hair-extension.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Kinki Curly Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/kinki-curly-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/kinki-curly-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Remy Bulk Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-bulk-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-bulk-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Hair Extensions http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-extensions.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-extensions.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Want long and luscious locks but your hair is not that quick to grow or the quality is not at par? Get hair extensions to instantly give your hair the length and the volume you desire. Whether you have short bob hair or have mid shoulder length hair or have long hair but want to increase the volume, the human hair extensions we offer at Tirupati Hair Exports is what will help you. We are a trusted name among the human hair extensions exporters and can help you find the right type hair extensions. Whether you need colored hair extension, deep wave hair extensions, or virgin hair extensions, you can get it from us, your trusted hair extensions exporters. Hair Closure http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-closure.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-closure.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Want to add more volume and density to your hair? Hair closure is the best option for that. The closures that we are offering as your hair closure manufacturer in India have lace or silk enclosures that can be attached to the hair for a natural like look. You can find both straight and wavy hair for your hair closure. Whether you are looking for frontal hair closure like body wave hair closure or 360 hair closure that cover the entire scalp region for a fuller look, we have them for you. Our hair closures are made from natural human hair. Cuticle Aligned Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cuticle-aligned-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cuticle-aligned-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cuticle aligned hair is a kind of remy hair that is taken right from the human cuticle and is available with the same. This type of hair is great for all kinds of purposes. Whether you are looking for curly cuticle aligned hair, wavy, or straight human hair, Tirupati Hair Exports can help you with your hair needs. We are a globally acclaimed cuticle aligned hair exporters and are actively participating in fulfilling the demand of such hair in the world market. Majority of these cuticle aligned hair are in naturally curly style with a length between 20 to 30 inches. Full Lace Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/full-lace-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/full-lace-hair-wig.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Planning to give yourself an instant makeover? What could be better than totally changing your hair style? This is possible with the full lace hair wig offered by Tirupati Hair Exports. We are offering full lace hair wigs that can hide your natural hair or bald patches or receding hair line and give you instantly lengthy and voluminous hair in seconds. These hair wigs are made from 100% pure and natural human hair and give you a completely natural look. You can get these hair wigs to increase your hair length to 10 to 20 inches. Contact us and get best quote for these wigs. Raw Unprocessed Indian Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-unprocessed-indian-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-unprocessed-indian-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw unprocessed Indian hair is taken from Indian person who has not undergone any type of steam or chemical treatment on the hair in any way possible. These hair are natural and totally unprocessed. If you are looking for the same, Tirupati Hair Exports can help you. As a raw unprocessed hair suppliers, we are providing natural and totally unprocessed hair at a competitive price. These human hair are available in long length that could range between 25 inches and 30 inches. If you are working in a parlour, this is the best kind of hair that you can use for unique hair styles. Straight Brazilian Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/straight-brazilian-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/straight-brazilian-hair.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high volume and dense hair for your next hair style, straight Brazilian hair is what might fulfill your requirement. Tirupati Hair Exports is a reliable name in the industry that is offering high grade Brazilian hair at a reasonable price. The hair is great for casual wear as well as for party hair styles. As the name tells, this hair is straight and can be of the length that could reach up to 20 inches. Whether you are a parlor owner who wants to style his/her client’s hair or want hair for your personal use, hair that we are offering as a Brazilian hair exporters in India can fulfill your desire. Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hair-wig.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temple Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/temple-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/temple-hair.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cabelo Humano http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cabelo-humano.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cabelo-humano.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cheveux Humains http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cheveux-humains.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cheveux-humains.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530