Latest Products http://www.tirupatihairexports.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 02:17:20 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatihairexports.com Single Donor Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-donor-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-donor-raw-hair.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-hair.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Products http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/lace-products.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/lace-products.htm Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-hair.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waves vary from medium body wave to a loose wave. It can be worn in its natural wavy texture, curled or flat ironed for a straighter look Body Wave Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cuticle Aligned Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cuticle-aligned-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/cuticle-aligned-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Wave Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Straight Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-straight-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-straight-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-wave-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Bundle Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-bundle-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-bundle-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Steamed Curly Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-steamed-curly-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-steamed-curly-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Unprocessed Straight Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-unprocessed-straight-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-unprocessed-straight-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silky Smooth Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/silky-smooth-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/silky-smooth-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Donor Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-donor-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/single-donor-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temple Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/temple-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/temple-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Two Tone Human Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/female-two-tone-human-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/female-two-tone-human-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black And Brown Raw Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/black-and-brown-raw-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/black-and-brown-raw-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Remy Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-remy-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-remy-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Wave Coloured Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-coloured-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-coloured-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Indian Deep Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/black-indian-deep-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/black-indian-deep-wave-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Remy Raw Bulk Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/indian-remy-raw-bulk-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/indian-remy-raw-bulk-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Loose Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-loose-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/remy-loose-wave-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ombre Color Curly Indian Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/ombre-color-curly-indian-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/ombre-color-curly-indian-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Indian Deep Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-indian-deep-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-indian-deep-wave-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Tone Round Wave Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/two-tone-round-wave-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/two-tone-round-wave-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tight Curly Hair http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/tight-curly-hair.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/tight-curly-hair.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Lace Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-lace-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/body-wave-lace-hair-wig.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Wave Lace Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-lace-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/deep-wave-lace-hair-wig.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ombre Frontal Lace Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/ombre-frontal-lace-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/ombre-frontal-lace-hair-wig.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HD Lace Closure http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hd-lace-closure.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hd-lace-closure.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HD Lace Frontal http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hd-lace-frontal.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/hd-lace-frontal.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Frontal Closure http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/lace-frontal-closure.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/lace-frontal-closure.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wave Frontal Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-wave-frontal-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/natural-wave-frontal-hair-wig.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Hair Wig http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-hair-wig.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/raw-hair-wig.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Lace Closure http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/straight-lace-closure.htm http://www.tirupatihairexports.com/straight-lace-closure.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530